Special Education Coordinators

Arapahoe County Schools

Cherry Creek Schools – 4700 S. Yosemite Street, Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Elementary Schools are divided and served between two special education directors-

Susan Snowdon, Elementary Special Education and Early Childhood Director

720-554-4478 / [email protected]

David Gudridge, Elementary Special Education Director

720-554-4340 / [email protected]

Frances Woolery-Jones, Secondary Special Education Director

720-554-4229 / [email protected]

Ron Lee, Mental Health Services Director

720-554-4252 / [email protected]

Tony Poole, Executive Director

720-554-4236 / [email protected]

Cherry Creek Autism Team (District Wide)

Susan Effler, Secondary Coordinator / [email protected]
Jim Baroffio, Psychologist, / [email protected]
Connie Egleston, Speech/Language Pathologist / [email protected]
Cindy Maas, Elementary Coordinator / [email protected]
Beth Teeters, Psychologist / [email protected]
Jenny Marette, Speech/Language Pathologist / [email protected]
Keith Kravit / [email protected]

East Central BOCES – (serving school districts along the I-70 corridor from east of the Aurora city limits to Agate-before Limon).
Residents of these communities have mailing addresses in these communities, which may or may not be in Arapahoe County.  If the resident lives south of I-70, they live in Arapahoe County and may attend school in a different county.  Traditionally, they have been served by The Arc Arapahoe & Douglas.  Those communities are: Bennett, Byers, Strasburg, Deer Trail, Agate, and Kiowa.

Jeanne Boice-Wiley,  Special Education Director / 719-775-2342 x115

East Central BOCES, 820 2nd Street, Limon, CO 80828

Englewood Schools – 4101 S. Bannock St., Englewood, CO 80110

Special Education Director-  Callan Clark / 303-806-2011 / [email protected]

Littleton Schools – 5776 S. Crocker Street, Littleton, CO 80120

Special Education Director- Melissa Cooper / 303-347-3472 / [email protected]

Elementary Special Education Coordinator- Janie Youderian / 303-347-3466 / [email protected]

Secondary Special Education Coordinator- Rick Frampton / 303-347-3430 / [email protected]

Special Programs Coordinator- Barb Ritchie / 303-347-3469 / [email protected]

Director of Alternative Programs- Nate Thompson / 303-347-3394 / [email protected]

Sheridan Schools – 4000 South Lowell Blvd., Denver, Colorado 80236

Special Education Director- Brad Schultz / 303-883-6601 / [email protected]

<< Back to list pageEmail this Page